CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. NASA Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9599

    219 Friday, September 3, 2021- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. NASA Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9598

    219 bethany reserved for emma rand  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 31 2021. Friday, September 10, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, September 17, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, September 24, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, October 1, 2021- 1:00 ...

  3. GSO GBM

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9597

    219 Friday, December 17, 2021- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  4. GSO GBM

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9595

    219 bethany reserved for kushal  Wednesday, September 8, 2021- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. 2021 FABE Scholarships and Awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2021-fabe-scholarships-and-awards

    Neikirk, Kaylee Rae Presnell OSU WaterHub: Testing EPA Parameters within a Living Learning Lab Megan ...

  6. Agricultural Engineering Building

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/our-facilities/agricultural-engineering-building

    Opened in 1987, the Agricultural Engineering Building became the new home for the department, replacing historic Ives Hall. The building houses over 92,000 square feet of classroom and laboratory space. The second floor is comprised of offices for faculty ...

  7. P & T

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9543

    219 Wednesday, September 8, 2021- 8:30am to 2:45pm ...

  8. College of Medicine Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9594

    Encore House Bethany reserved for Amaris Williams  Friday, August 27, 2021- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. Spring Commencement

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/spring-commencement-0

    For more information on Commencement, visit  http://commencement.osu.edu/.  ...

  10. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9593

    200 (Wooster) bethany reserved for fred michel Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 28 2021. Tuesday, August 24, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, August 31, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 7, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 14 ...

Pages