CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jorge Luis Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-luis-rodriguez

    Jorge Luis Rodriguez MS (Lindsey, L.) rodriguez.1561@osu.edu Columbus More info coming soon!- Any- ...

  2. Mentoring: Leadership in Action

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/mentoring-leadership-in-action/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/mentoring-leadership-in-action/ 1708851148 ...

  3. Kitchen Boss

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/kitchen-boss/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/kitchen-boss/ 1708851150 ...

  4. Taylor Dill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-dill

    Taylor Dill PhD (Lindsey, L.) dill.138@osu.edu Columbus More info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

  5. Ohio State announces new president

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/september-2023/ohio-state-announces-new-president

    https://news.osu.edu/walter-ted-carter-jr-appointed-by-board-of-trustees-as-17th... ...

  6. On-site Sprinkler Irrigation of Treated Wastewater in Ohio

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/on-site-sprinkler-irrigation-of-treated-wastewater-in-ohio/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/on-site-sprinkler-irrigation-of-treated-wastewater-in-ohio/ 1709305658 ...

  7. Ohio Commercial Pesticide Applicator License Study Guides

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/ohio-commercial-pesticide-applicator-license-study-guides

    Extension Pesticide Safety Education Program at 614-292-4070 or visit pested.osu.edu. To register for a seat ... through local Ohio State University Extension offices and online at extensionpubs.osu.edu. Ohio residents ... your county’s Extension office at extension.osu.edu/lao. Please call ahead for availability. Available ...

  8. Undergraduate Research

    https://hcs.osu.edu/undergrad-research

    environmental resilience in crops Contact me directly: Dr. Gschwend (gschwend.2@osu.edu) You can learn more ... responses and secondary metabolite production Contact me directly: Dr. Blakeslee (blakeslee.19@osu.edu) You ... human health Contact me directly: Dr. Cooperstone (cooperstone.1@osu.edu) You can learn more about my ...

  9. From football to farming

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/october-2023/football-farming

    and buying a plot of land to farm in his hometown. https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/from-football-farming ...

  10. Meet Our Team

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/meet-our-team

    Mick Whitt, Program Manager whitt.124@osu.edu Office: 614-247-9728  Mobile: 740-222-4442   Dawn ... Coleman, Growth Advisor  coleman.1002@osu.edu   Office: (614)247-9702  Mobile: (740)688-1556   Charisa ... Gardner, Growth Advisor  gardner.1148@osu.edu Office: (614)247-9794  Mobile: (937)515-1117   Ival Shields, ...

Pages