CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Lindsey Van Gundy

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsey-van-gundy

    Lindsey Van Gundy Masters Student vangundy.44@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. 2024 Lake Erie Science & Outdoor Writers Conference

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/2024-lake-erie-science-outdoor-writers-conference

    Erie. Spend two days with us and walk away with a year’s worth of story ideas and a better understanding ...

  8. Washburn reappointed as ACEL chair

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/washburn-reappointed-acel-chair

    This story was first published on  CFAES News. Shannon Washburn has been reappointed as chair of ... department. He has also been tasked with developing a vision for the OSU Leadership Center, and its ...

  9. Rural childcare an important topic at Farm Science Review

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/rural-childcare-important-topic-farm-science-review

    ranchers,” Inwood reflected. WRITER(S):  CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 FOR MORE INFORMATION, ... CONTACT:  Shoshana Inwood inwood.2@osu.edu 330-263-3790 Faculty Research Faculty Outreach ... acres of corn, soybeans, and wheat. She is an Ohio State University Extension educator, agriculture and ...

  10. Frequently Asked Questions

    https://extension.osu.edu/FAQs

    plants, flowers, and crops for commercial purposes  HERE  where an OSU Extension Educator or Specialist ... into your local OSU Extension Office or submit a sample to the C. Wayne Ellet Plant and Pest Diagnostic ... the Ask a Master Gardener Volunteer portal.  Please email Jen Andon @ andon.1@osu.edu for assistance. ...

Pages