CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Director's Video Update

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/directors-video-update-17

    ...

  2. Director's Video Update

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/directors-video-update-18

    ...

  3. Bug Zoo Open Houses

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/bug-zoo-open-houses

    The United Titanium Bug Zoo OSU Wooster Campus, Wooster Science Building, 1600 Wilson Rd. Wooster, ...

  4. Entomology Seminar: Insects in Art

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-18-2023/entomology-seminar-insects-in-art

    https://osu.zoom.us/j/96878159791?pwd=Rml0ejFQVHJCTFRxNmpydTZnT29JUT09&from=addon Meeting ID: 96878159791 Password: 164990 ...

  5. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  6. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  7. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  8. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  10. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

Pages