CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Kelsey Fairchild

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-fairchild

    Kelsey Fairchild Clinical Research Specialist fairchild.123@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  2. Stephan Zarich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephan-zarich

    Stephan Zarich Research Associate zarich.1@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Rachel Cole

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Associate Manager, Research cole.311@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  4. 2024 Midwest Vegetable Production Guide for Commercial Growers

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/2024-midwest-vegetable-production-guide-for-commercial-growers/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/2024-midwest-vegetable-production-guide-for-commercial-growers/ 1716997079 ...

  5. CFAES Alumni Homecoming Tailgate 2024

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/alumni/cfaes-alumni-homecoming-weekend/cfaes-homecoming-tailgate-2024

    please contact CFAES event coordinator Chan Foulk at   foulk.41@osu.edu   or by calling 614-292-8740. OSU ...

  6. Clay Miller

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/clay-miller

    miller.7544@osu.edu Clay is an alumnus of The Ohio State University (c/o 2018), graduating with a B.S. in Psychology, ...

  7. Family History Treasure Hunt

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/ 1717504949 ... such as interesting relatives, special events, and curious stories of days gone by. The records you ...

  8. Scott Hummel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/scott-hummel

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0342 hummel.185@osu.edu ... Scott Hummel Editorial Specialist, Extension Publishing Ag and Natural Resources, Community ...

  9. Leah Fedorchak

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5706 fedorchak.5@osu.edu ... Leah Fedorchak Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ...

  10. North American Maple Syrup Producer's Manual (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/ 1717688764 ... edition of the North American Maple Syrup Producers Manual, which was released in 2006. It was originally ...

Pages