CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Washburn reappointed as ACEL chair

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/washburn-reappointed-acel-chair

    This story was first published on  CFAES News. Shannon Washburn has been reappointed as chair of ... department. He has also been tasked with developing a vision for the OSU Leadership Center, and its ...

  5. Frequently Asked Questions

    https://extension.osu.edu/FAQs

    plants, flowers, and crops for commercial purposes  HERE  where an OSU Extension Educator or Specialist ... into your local OSU Extension Office or submit a sample to the C. Wayne Ellet Plant and Pest Diagnostic ... the Ask a Master Gardener Volunteer portal.  Please email Jen Andon @ andon.1@osu.edu for assistance. ...

  6. Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Handbook

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-handbook/

    Resources, OSU Extension, the OSU Byrd Polar and Climate Research Center, and the Ohio Department of Natural ... creating the state’s environment. For more information on OCVN, visit ocvn.osu.edu/home. Special Note: This ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-handbook/ 1720380374 ...

  7. Celebrate Your Plate (Set of 10) Spanish

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/celebrate-your-plate-set-of-10-spanish/

    2024! https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/celebrate-your-plate-set-of-10-spanish/ 1720380374 ...

  8. Celebrate Your Plate (Set of 10)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/celebrate-your-plate-set-of-10/

    2024! https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/celebrate-your-plate-set-of-10/ 1720380375 ...

  9. Ohio Ants Workshop- 2024

    https://entomology.osu.edu/events/ohio-ants-workshop-2024

    Questions? Reach out to Dr. Adams  adams.1970@osu.edu  or Dr. Ramalho  mramalho@wcpu.edu  and we'll get ...

  10. Meghan Jerke

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/meghan-jerke

    Meghan Jerke Graduate Student, Perry Lab jerke.1@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/perrylab/ 270 Wooster ...

Pages