CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Sierra Baca

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sierra-baca

    Sierra Baca Masters Student baca.43@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  2. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Lindsey Van Gundy

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsey-van-gundy

    Lindsey Van Gundy Masters Student vangundy.44@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-15

    GREENVILLE, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and ... involved in volunteering at these events, please reach out to Tina McGillvary at OSU Extension, Darke ...

  9. Note from David Civittolo

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/june-28-2024/note-david-civittolo

    Department of Extension chair position to campus. If your schedule allows you to participate in Travis ... committee. Your insight and input is valuable to the search process. Before another News and Notes comes out, ...

  10. Washburn reappointed as ACEL chair

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/washburn-reappointed-acel-chair

    This story was first published on  CFAES News. Shannon Washburn has been reappointed as chair of ... department. He has also been tasked with developing a vision for the OSU Leadership Center, and its ...

Pages