CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Try These Simple Forms of Summer Sun Protection

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/try-these-simple-forms-summer-sun-protection-0

    assistant and may be reached at 330-264-8722 or sidle.31@osu.edu This article was previously published in ... problems. Laurie Sidle is an Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences and 4-H program ...

  2. 2024 Summer Tax School

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/2024summertaxschoolresources

    ...

  3. CFAES faculty named 2024-25 Fulbright Scholars

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/cfaes-faculty-named-2024-25-fulbright-scholars

    kukielka-blaser.1@osu.edu Faculty and Staff College Events/Announcements CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  4. Study suggests hepatitis E may be a sexually transmitted infection

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/study-suggests-hepatitis-e-may-be-sexually-transmitted-infection

    Research CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ... of the College of Wooster. Kush Yadav, Yadav.94@osu.edu   Scott Kenney, Kenney.157@osu.edu   Research ... Emily Caldwell / Ohio State News COLUMBUS, Ohio – Discovering that hepatitis E virus is associated ...

  5. Kat Williard

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/kat-williard

    Office Associate, Fiscal Williard.27@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  6. Sara Keener

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/sara-keener

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed Keener.203@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  7. Hannah Getz

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/hannah-getz

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development Getz.107@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  8. Ryan McMichael

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/ryan-mcmichael

    Applied Farm Management Mercer County 419.586.2179 mcmichael.33@osu.edu FFMPI Affiliated Faculty & ... Ryan McMichael Agricultural and Natural Resources Extension Educator The Ohio State University ...

  9. Amanda Bennett

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/amanda-bennett

    Applied Farm Management Miami County 937.308.0136 bennett.709@osu.edu FFMPI Affiliated Faculty & Staff 1 ... Amanda Bennett Agricultural and Natural Resources Extension Educator The Ohio State University ...

  10. Ticks and mosquitoes are waiting on you

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ticks-and-mosquitoes-are-waiting-you-0

    mcdermott.15@osu.edu Extension Faculty and Staff News Tips and Events Health and Nutrition CFAES News Team ... resource that McDermott recommends is the Bite Site at kx.osu.edu/bite, which was developed by the CFAES ... cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

Pages