CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Emilee Drerup

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emilee-drerup

    Emilee Drerup Ph.D. Student drerup.23@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Sierra Baca

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sierra-baca

    Sierra Baca Masters Student baca.43@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  3. Kenny Saephan

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenny-saephan

    Kenny Saephan Ph.D. Student saephan.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Lindsey Van Gundy

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsey-van-gundy

    Lindsey Van Gundy Masters Student vangundy.44@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Allison Brause

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/allison-brause

    Allison Brause Masters Student brause.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Ashley Thompson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-thompson

    Ashley Thompson Ph.D. Student thompson.4837@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Matthew Gold

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-gold

    Matthew Gold Ph.D. Student gold.239@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Alexandra Salinas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-salinas

    Alexandra Salinas Ph.D. Student salinas.102@buckeyemail.osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Washburn reappointed as ACEL chair

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/washburn-reappointed-acel-chair

    This story was first published on  CFAES News. Shannon Washburn has been reappointed as chair of ... department. He has also been tasked with developing a vision for the OSU Leadership Center, and its ...

  10. Wits Workouts Coming This August

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/wits-workouts-coming-august

    OSU Extension Educator, at 513-695 1311 or email her at stanton.60@osu.edu.                                       ...

Pages