CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. August 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/august-2022-department-highlights

    News featured Dr. Chris Simons and the Sensory Evaluation Center in a story about sensory research and ... 2022 media briefing. Devin Peterson was also a featured expert in an NBC News story about Coca-Cola’s ... Training Course Cleaning and Sanitation Basics + Advanced CIP https://go.osu.edu/cleaning Oct 25 – 26 ...

  2. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Avonti Tukun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/avonti-tukun

    Avonti Tukun PhD Student basaktukun.1@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Cameron Rich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-rich

    Cameron Rich MS Student rich.328@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages