CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ...

  2. Request for Local Speakers

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/request-for-local-speakers

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu  Do you have a one-hour presentation in your toolkit ...

  3. Gaining Visibility for your Research through The Conversation

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/gaining-visibility-for-your-research-through-the-conversation

    Grabmeier.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Autumn 2022 SENR Seminar Series

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/autumn-2022-senr-seminar-series

    Mehmood (mehmood.9@osu.edu) and Dr. Shoshanah Inwood (inwood.2@osu.edu) The SENR Seminar Series is held ...

  5. Requesting Accommodations for Orientation

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/32671

    Let us know if you or a family member need any of the following: Accommodations on placement exams Alternative text formats   An interpreter or transcriber   Mobility aids around campus   Parking accommodations After you submit this form, someone from Dis ...

  6. Monday Morning Message, October 31

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/monday-morning-message-october-31

    Environment and Natural ResourcesSENRNo2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210 senr@osu.edu senr.osu.edu ... a (newspaper/radio/TV/podcast) – who should I loop in from SENR to amplify this to other outlets? A. Share coverage and any news ...

  7. Recording Available: OHCEAC Dr. Max Teplitski Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/recording-available-ohceac-dr-max-teplitski-seminar

    Submitted by Uttara Samarakoon, samarakoon.2@osu.edu The  Ohio Controlled Environment Agriculture ... recording is available here:  https://mediasite.osu.edu ... about  this recording, please contact Carly Becker (becker.421@osu.edu; 614-247-9356). ...

  8. Friday’s Escape to the Forest Webinar Series – Non-native Invasive Forest Pests and Sentinels

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/friday%E2%80%99s-escape-forest-webinar-series-%E2%80%93-non-native-invasive-forest-pests-and-sentinels

    concern if they leave their native habitat. Register at- go.osu.edu/sentinel ... Join OSU's Enrico Bonello, Professor in Plant Pathology, as he talks about non-native ...

  9. Wai Jian Chia

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wai-jian-chia

    Policy brief Presentation Data wai_jian.chia@usda.gov FABE OSU Wooster ...

  10. HongYoung Jeon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hongyoung-jeon

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hongyoung.jeon@usda.gov 330-641-2996 FABE OSU Wooster ...

Pages