CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 2023 Southwestern Ohio Beekeeper School

    https://warren.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/2023-southwestern-ohio-beekeeper-school

    https://go.osu.edu/SWOHbeeschool2023   Registration Form (if registering by mail)   Registration Information Registration includes ... website.   By Mail Go to the event website. Print off a registration form. Make your check payable to OSU ... Extension. Mail your registration and check to: Ohio State University Extension Warren County 320 E. Silver ...

  2. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10238

    245 Jay Martin Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  4. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  8. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lucy-omar

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data omar.115@osu.edu 614-247-9620 260c Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages