CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. NASA Biofilm capstone team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10927

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10940

    202 kw Thursday, April 11, 2024- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  3. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  4. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10938

    245 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  5. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10937

    219 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday ...

  7. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    Room 100 (Wooster) request by Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, Ma ...

  8. Grad student presenatation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10934

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. Department 14: King & Queen

    https://warren.osu.edu/https%3A/warren.osu.edu/animalpaperwork/department-12-king-queen

      Fair Book Section: 2024 King & Queen   Department Royalty APPLICATIONS DUE- Wednesday, May 1 2024 5PM, Link to application:  Department Royalty INTERVIEWS–TUESDAY, MAY 14TH 2024 6 PM King & Queen Contest APPLICATIONS DUE- Monday, JUNE 3rd 2024 5 ...

  10. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10933

    245 kw Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 9:00am to 3:00pm ...

Pages