CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Lunch at the Wilds

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/the-wilds-lunch

    Lunch Choice * Boxed Lunch (includes Conn's potato chips, cookie, bottled water, sandwich (club, chicken salad croissant, chicken bacon ranch wrap, ham bacon swiss, veggie wrap) and side (pasta salad or potato salad)) Pere David’s Deli (build your ow ...

  2. Ecology & Conservation of Urban Green Spaces- Trees for Pollinators Habitat and Ecosystem Services

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/ecology-conservation-urban-green-spaces-trees-pollinators-habitat-and-ecosystem-services

    FREE and Open to the Public April 2, 2024, 6-8pm RSVP 513-785-7285 or dave.bienemann@hamilton-oh.gov ...

  3. CFAES Recruitment Summit Registration

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/cfaes-recruitment-summit

    First Name * Last Name * Unit * Email Address * Will you be in attendance? * Yes No Dietary Restrictions CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  4. Ange Leone

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ange-leone

    leone.148@osu.edu ...

  5. Join us for Farm Office Live on March 15

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-03082024-800am/join-us-farm-office-live-march-15

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. D. Liam Nigro

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5196

    and accolades: Jacobson Short Story Award | AROUSE OSU | Students Advocating for Food Equity ... Carroll University to OSU his sophomore year led Liam Nigro to his greatest sense of accomplishment. ... Coming from the small university in northeast Ohio to OSU’s Columbus campus represented a major change ...

  7. 2023

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5367

    Rural Maternal Health: An Assessment of News Frames Dr. Cara Lawson Michaela Mason Exploring Historical ... and Contemporary Relationships Between OSU and CSU Dr. Kareem Usher, Dr. Douglas Jackson-Smith Elena ...

  8. Farm Bureau Coloring/Essay Contest

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/farm-bureau-coloringessay-contest

    Coloring/Essay Contest for youth ages 5-18 ends March 31. Cash prizes can be earned! ...

  9. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  10. Farm Transition Planning Strategies for Second Marriages- Part 2, Divorce

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-03052024-854pm/farm-transition-planning-strategies-second-marriages-part-2-divorce

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages