CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Awards and Recognition

    https://fst.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-awards-and-recognition

    Each year, the department recognizes a number of achievements of our graduate students. Listed below are the awards and the names of the recipients. OUTSTANDING TEACHING ASSISTANT AWARD – The objective of this award is to motivate and encourage graduate s ...

  2. Emily Masters

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development masters.25@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH ... Agricultural Communication.  She is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Community and Extension Education, ... has worked as a TV news journalist, print journalist, publicist, in corporate public relations and ...

  3. Peggy Grgich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peggy-grgich

    Peggy Grgich Fiscal Officer grgich.3@osu.edu 614-247-8176 110E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Dr. Devin Peterson

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-devin-peterson

    Sciences peterson.892@osu.edu http://frec.osu.edu/ https://foodsforhealth.osu.edu/ 614-688-2723 317 Parker ...

  5. Occasional Quantity Cooks Volunteer Training

    https://butler.osu.edu/occasional-quantity-cooks-volunteer-training

    Occasional Quantity Cooks Volunteer Training Directions ...

  6. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal MS Student bansal.158@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin PhD Student bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  8. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo PhD Student astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist PhD Student almquist.14@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  10. Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei PhD Student kuei.5@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages