CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10937

    219 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  2. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday ...

  3. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    Room 100 (Wooster) request by Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, Ma ...

  4. Grad student presenatation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10934

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  5. Deb Driscoll

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/deb-driscoll-0

    Office Services Coordinator driscoll.241@osu.edu 419-574-0975 ...

  6. 4-H Animal Projects

    https://champaign.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-animal-projects

    Scroll Down For Each Specie Information     General Livestock Information 4-H Online Enrollment  4-H Online Animal Project Entry Help Sheet     Instructions for Entering Animals in Fair Entry (Revised!) Instructions for Selecting Shows & Classes in Fa ...

  7. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team.

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10926

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 9:30am to 4:00pm ...

  8. Volunteers & Club Forms

    https://lucas.osu.edu/4H/volunteers-club-forms

    application  go.osu.edu/volunteer4lucas Path to becoming a volunteer  is a helpful guide for new volunteers. ...

  9. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10933

    245 kw Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 9:00am to 3:00pm ...

  10. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10932

    219 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages