CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Clarence Cunningham

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-clarence-cunningham

    Dr. Clarence Cunningham Professor Emeritus cunningham.7@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Latest COVID-19 legislation to provide more funds for farm businesses

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/latest-covid-19-legislation-provide-more-funds-farm-businesses

    Monday, April 27th, 2020 Written by Peggy Kirk Hall, Associate Professor, Agricultural & Resource Law Economic relief measures in the CARES Act have proven difficult for farms, first due to confusion over which and how farmers qualify and also by soar ...

  3. Dr. J. David McCracken

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-j-david-mccracken

    Dr. J. David McCracken Professor Emeritus mccracken.3@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Dr. Robert E. Norton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-robert-e-norton

    Dr. Robert E. Norton Professor Emeritus norton.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Dr. L. H. Newcomb

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-l-h-newcomb

    Dr. L. H. Newcomb Professor Emeritus newcomb.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Dr. John B. Mitchell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-john-b-mitchell

    Dr. John B. Mitchell Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Dr. Larry Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-larry-miller

    Dr. Larry Miller Professor Emeritus miller.103@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Dr. Dan Garrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dan-garrison

    Dr. Dan Garrison Associate Professor Emeritus garrison.1@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

  9. Dr. David O. Hansen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-david-o-hansen

    Dr. David O. Hansen Faculty Professor Emeritus acel@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Dr. Joseph A. Gliem

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-joseph-gliem

    Dr. Joseph A. Gliem Associate Professor Emeritus gliem.2@osu.edu 614-292-6909- Any- Journal ...

Pages