CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Deep Space Food Challenge Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10857

    219 kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-113

    please don't register again. Contact Sue Hogan,  hogan.239@osu.edu, to change classes. If you need ... to submit payment, please click  here. *THIS SESSION WILL BE HELD IN PERSON AT OUR EXTENSION OFFICE, ...

  3. USDA FS Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10856

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  4. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  5. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  6. EmPOWERment Brunch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10855

    219 Katie Zimmerman kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Sami Khanal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10854

    245 kw Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Ecological Engineering Society

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/ecological-engineering-society

    Building room 219. officers  President: Ethan Kaper, kaper.104@osu.edu Vice President/Treasurer: Madison ... Kacica, kacica.2@osu.edu Marketing/Outreach: Laila Elhamri, elhamri.1@osu.edu Projects Manager: Alexander ... Babinski, babinski.5@osu.edu FLOW Liason: Matthew Mendak, mandak.1@osu.edu Fill out our questionnaire!     ...

  9. Space AgBio Seminar Series

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/space-agbio-seminar-series

    Recurring Zoom link:  https://osu.zoom.us/j/92517651797?pwd=U1NZWjU4cGpCTk4wcmExVitxK1QyUT09 All talks will ... Space Missions.  (Dr. Sudhir Sastry, FABE, OSU) 2/20  Production of crops and mushroom-based foods using ...

  10. Urban Agriculture

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/urban-agriculture

    offered in other cities in Ohio. Email hogan.1@osu.edu to be added to the email list to be notified of the ... Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop series The Ohio Master Urban Farmer program was developed by OSU ... Extension in Franklin County in 2014. The program is a 12 week course designed to give participants the ...

Pages