CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez PhD Student Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and ...

  2. January 2023 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/january-2023-department-highlights

    in Parker Food Science and Technology room 118 and via Zoom. Please email elisar.1@osu.edu or ... chatzakis.1@osu.edu  if you would like the link to any of the seminars. All are welcome to attend. Upcoming Events ... (hybrid) https://www.go.osu.edu/bpcs April 17 – 18                     Food Industries Center Training ...

  3. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. February/March 2023 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/februarymarch-2023-department-highlights

    Technology room 118 and via Zoom. Please email elisar.1@osu.edu or chatzakis.1@osu.edu if you would like the ... Industries Center Training Course Introductory HACCP https://www.go.osu.edu/haccp April 19                 ... https://www.go.osu.edu/fspca May 5                    FST Spring Semester Graduation Party 2:30 – 3:30 Parker Food Science and ...

  5. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao PhD Student bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

Pages