CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ohio State breaks ground on Multispecies Animal Learning Center

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-breaks-ground-multispecies-animal-learning-center

    Sciences lyverspeffer.1@osu.edu Waterman College Events/Announcements Sherrie R. Whaley whaley.3@osu.edu ... Extension — CFAES’ statewide outreach arm — and youth development programs, such as 4-H and FFA, and their ...

  2. USDA FS Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10856

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  3. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  4. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  5. EmPOWERment Brunch

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10855

    219 Katie Zimmerman kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Sami Khanal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10854

    245 kw Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. Space AgBio Seminar Series

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/space-agbio-seminar-series

    Recurring Zoom link:  https://osu.zoom.us/j/92517651797?pwd=U1NZWjU4cGpCTk4wcmExVitxK1QyUT09 All talks will ... Space Missions.  (Dr. Sudhir Sastry, FABE, OSU) 2/20  Production of crops and mushroom-based foods using ...

  8. Ecological Engineering Society

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/ecological-engineering-society

    Building room 219. officers  President: Ethan Kaper, kaper.104@osu.edu Vice President/Treasurer: Madison ... Kacica, kacica.2@osu.edu Marketing/Outreach: Laila Elhamri, elhamri.1@osu.edu Projects Manager: Alexander ... Babinski, babinski.5@osu.edu FLOW Liason: Matthew Mendak, mandak.1@osu.edu Fill out our questionnaire!     ...

  9. Compost meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10852

    Room 100 (Wooster) Mary Wicks.14 Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10851

    202 kw Tuesday, February 13, 2024- 8:00am to 1:45pm ...

Pages