CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  2. Battle for the Belt: Season 2 Episode 4- Chilling Injury

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-11/battle-belt-season-2-episode-4-chilling-injury

    Information from CFAES Weather System (https://weather.cfaes.osu.edu/). Location Precipitation (Inches) (April ...

  3. Lep Monitoring Network – Black Cutworm and True Armyworm

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-11/lep-monitoring-network-%E2%80%93-black-cutworm-and-true-armyworm

    https://aginsects.osu.edu/sites/aginsects/files/imce/ENT_35_14 BCW.pdf   If BCW is a concern, and you are interested in reviewing corn varieties tolerant of BCW, ...

  4. OSU-Messer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10960

    202 Jeff Suchy kw Tuesday, May 7, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

  6. Intro Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10961

    202 Scott Shearer/Ryan Milosh kw Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Welcome Leesa!!

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/welcome-leesa

    Miami County Extension has hired Leesa Alexander as a part time Program Assistant focusing on 4-H ...

  8. Spring 2024 Weather & Soil Conditions: Update 4

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-11/spring-2024-weather-soil-conditions-update-4

    useful weather observations, please visit https://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/weather1/.   Weather Forecast ...

  9. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10958

    202 kw Thursday, April 25, 2024- 9:30am to 2:30pm ...

  10. Ozkan meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10956

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 10:00am to 3:00pm ...

Pages