CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Lunch at the Wilds

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/the-wilds-lunch

    Lunch Choice * Boxed Lunch (includes Conn's potato chips, cookie, bottled water, sandwich (club, chicken salad croissant, chicken bacon ranch wrap, ham bacon swiss, veggie wrap) and side (pasta salad or potato salad)) Pere David’s Deli (build your ow ...

  2. CFAES Recruitment Summit Registration

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/cfaes-recruitment-summit

    First Name * Last Name * Unit * Email Address * Will you be in attendance? * Yes No Dietary Restrictions CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  3. Join us for Farm Office Live on March 15

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-03082024-800am/join-us-farm-office-live-march-15

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Farm Transition Planning Strategies for Second Marriages- Part 2, Divorce

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-03052024-854pm/farm-transition-planning-strategies-second-marriages-part-2-divorce

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  6. New Employee Order (Shirts and Name Badges)

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/new-employee-order-namebadge-shirt

    First Name * Last Name * Would you like a name badge? Yes No How do you want your name to appear on your name badge? What title would you like on your name badge? POLO: LONG SLEEVE BUTTON DOWN: Would you like to order a Silk Touch Polo or a Long Sleeve Bu ...

  7. Important Dates and Deadlines

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/966

    Interested in a CFAES Global Education program? Below you will find information on the next term a program is planned to run, application deadlines, and upcoming information sessions.  Information below updates frequently so be sure to check back often.  ...

  8. Ange Leone

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ange-leone

    leone.148@osu.edu ...

  9. 2023

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5367

    Rural Maternal Health: An Assessment of News Frames Dr. Cara Lawson Michaela Mason Exploring Historical ... and Contemporary Relationships Between OSU and CSU Dr. Kareem Usher, Dr. Douglas Jackson-Smith Elena ...

  10. Business Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/law-library/business-law

    OSU Agricultural & Resource Law Program, and Samantha Capaldo of the National Agricultural Law ...

Pages