CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Scott Kenney, PhD

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/scott-kenney-phd

    Scott Kenney, PhD Associate Professor FTE: 25% Extension, 75% Research kenney.157@osu.edu (330) ... small outreach and extension programs teaching youth about microbes which I am looking to expand to ...

  2. Gireesh Rajashekara, DVM, Ph.D.

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/gireesh-rajashekara-dvm-phd

    Gireesh Rajashekara, DVM, Ph.D. Professor FTE: 90% Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu ... https://cfah.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara-dvm-phd (330) 263-3745- office; (330) 263-3986- lab Food Animal Health Building, CFAES Wooster Ph.D., ...

  3. Ramesh Selvaraj

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ramesh-selvaraj

    Ramesh Selvaraj Adjunct Associate Professor selvaraj.7@osu.edu Poultry Immunology- Any- Journal ...

  4. Joanne Knapp

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joanne-knapp

    Joanne Knapp Adjunct Professor knapp.236@osu.edu Dairy Consultant- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Braden Campbell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/braden-campbell

    Braden Campbell Assistant Professor campbell.1279@osu.edu 330-263-5563 112 Gerlaugh Hall 1606 ...

  6. 4-H CARTEENS

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-carteens

    Extension offices recruit and engage adult volunteers and teen leaders who provide leadership to educational ... programs for youth in local communities. Over the years, county needs assessments conducted by OSU ... Extension have repeatedly identified teen vehicular safety as a priority need in Ohio’s communities. The 4-H ...

  7. National Day of Racial Healing

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/workshopsprograms/national-day-racial-healing

    needs, please contact Laura Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or 614-292-0622. Requests submitted two weeks ... writing and documenting stories of African American Farmers. sharecroppers and gardners.   Myers is ...

  8. Juliette Hanson, DVM, MPH

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/juliette-hanson-dvm-mph

    hanson.104@osu.edu https://cfah.osu.edu/people/juliette-hanson-dvm-mph (330) 263-3752 140 Center Food Animal Health, ...

  9. December 25th, 2023

    https://ansci.osu.edu/december-25th-2023

    Welcome to Week 19! ...

  10. Advisor/Club Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/advisorclub-information

    New Advisor Packet must be completed and returned to our office. Also, enter your profile into the 4-H Online system as a club volunteer. Fingerprint Information Yearly Financial Summary 4-H Club Constitution 4-H Club Bylaws Officer Resources     ...

Pages