CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  2. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  3. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Zoom class: Small Shifts to Healthy Eating for Less

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/zoom-class-small-shifts-healthy-eating-less

    Register:   https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/snap-ed/healthy-eating-classes ...

  5. Katie Winter

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/katie-winter

    Extension Educator 3, SNAP-Ed winter.231@osu.edu ...

  6. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Deep Space Food Challenge Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10857

    219 kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Mycology Minor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/undergraduate/new-mycology-minor

    Genomics Mycology Minor Coordinator Advisor slot.1@osu.edu   Classes: Curriculum Sheet > Mycology Minor  ... Undergraduate Research Varied opportunities in mycology; consult with Dr. Slot (slot.1@osu.edu) or Dr. ... Lewandowski (lewandowki.52@osu.edu) ...

  10. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

Pages