CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Sherman House Gardens

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/photo-gallery/sherman-house-gardens

    Sherman House Gardens Master Gardener Volunteers research, locate, install and care for plants  in keeping with the history of the home and gardens.  As MGV tours are conducted, plants are identified, labeled and discussed as to the use of the plant durin ...

  2. Fairgrounds Entrance Garden

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/photo-gallery/fairgrounds-entrance-garden

    Master Gardeners Volunteers have maintained the entrance garden at the Fairfield County Fairgrounds throughout the growing season to increase awareness of the Fairfield County MGV program efforts. MGV's trim back existing shrub and perennials, while ...

  3. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Avonti Tukun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/avonti-tukun

    Avonti Tukun PhD Student basaktukun.1@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Dakota Dustin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-dustin-0

    Dakota Dustin PhD Student dustin.8@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages