CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Brent Sohngen

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/brent-sohngen

    Brent Sohngen Professor sohngen.1@osu.edu 614-688-4640 322 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Abdoul Sam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/abdoul-sam

    Abdoul Sam Professor and Director of Graduate Studies Sam.7@osu.edu 614-247-8647 338 Ag Admin ...

  3. Agricultural Outlook and Policy Conference, 2023

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/agricultural-outlook-and-policy-conference-2023

    This past Monday, November 13, 2023, the Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics (AEDE) held its annual Agricultural Outlook and Policy Conference at the 4H Center on the Ohio State Campus. The Agricultural Outlook and Policy ...

  4. H. Allen Klaiber

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/h-allen-klaiber-0

    H. Allen Klaiber Professor klaiber.16@osu.edu 614-247-4914 Office: 333 Ag Admin Building 2120 ...

  5. North American Maple Syrup Producer's Manual (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/ 1704721507 ... the 2nd edition of the North American Maple Syrup Producers Manual, which was released in 2006. It was ...

  6. Elena Irwin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elena-irwin

    and Sustainability; Faculty Director, Sustainability Institute irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449 316 Ag ...

  7. Extension Professionals' Creed

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/mission-vision-values/extension-professionals-creed

    plan for the happiness of those they love. I believe that education, of which Extension is an essential ... views of others. I believe that Extension is a link between the people and the ever-changing discoveries ... I am an Extension professional. (as published via Epsilon Sigma Phi) ...

  8. Rebecca Zimmer

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/rebecca-zimmer

    Columbus, OH 43210 zimmer.20@osu.edu ...

  9. PhD Program

    https://aede.osu.edu/graduate/phd-program

    and Services aedegradservices@osu.edu   | 614-292-7911 ...

  10. Research Credits and Internships

    https://entomology.osu.edu/undergraduate/research-credit-and-internships

    | Program Contact: Alexis Didinger,  didinger.2@osu.edu  | Summer 2023 ORIP article   Summer Research ... webpage | Program Contact: Tiffany Halsell, halsell.5@osu.edu  | Summer 2023 SROP article  |  ...

Pages