CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Karen Mancl Retirement Party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10636

    245 Friday, October 20, 2023- 11:00am to 3:00pm ...

  2. USDA-Central State University visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10635

    Room 100 (Wooster) USDA/James Altland meeting with Central State University Tuesday, November 28, 2023- 8:00am to 2:00pm ...

  3. Overview and Cost of a Small-Scale Aquaponic Build at The Ohio State University

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0105

    store.extension.iastate.edu/product/15307. Pattillo, Allen. 2017. “An Overview of Aquaponics Systems: Hydroponic Components” Technical ... store.extension.iastate.edu/product/15111. Thompson, Kenneth, Tanya Mullen, Karin Ceralde, Cara Perry, and Rebecca Krall. 2022. Aquaculture ... Aquaculture Extension, Ohio State University Extension In the summer of 2019, The Ohio State University ...

  4. Sharon Hayes

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/sharon-hayes

    hayes.1393@osu.edu ...

  5. Tyler Wood

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wood

    Tyler Wood Biological Science Technician- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tyler.wood@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Jed Stinner

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jed-stinner

    Jed Stinner Hydrologist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data jed.stinner@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Rocky Smiley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rocky-smiley

    Rocky Smiley Research Entomologist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data rocky.smiley@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Kathryne Rumora

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryne-rumora

    Kathryne Rumora Biologist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data kathryne.rumora@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Jennie Pugliese

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jennie-pugliese

    Jennie Pugliese Natural Resources Specialist- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data jennie.pugliese@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Marie Pollock

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/marie-pollock

    Marie Pollock Biological Science Lab Technician- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data marie.pollock@usda.gov Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages