CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Rachel Cole

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Associate Manager, Research cole.311@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  2. HCS Integrated Forage interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10912

    Room 100 (Wooster) HCS Integrated Forage interviews, requested by Kimbely Nolletti Friday, April 12, 2024- 9:00am to 11:30am ...

  3. HCS Integrated Forage interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10911

    Room 100 (Wooster) HCS Integrated Forage interviews, requested by Kimbely Nolletti Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 9:00am to 11:30am ...

  4. HCS Integrated Forage interviews

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10910

    Room 100 (Wooster) HCS Integrated Forage interviews, requested by Kimbely Nolletti   Friday, April 5, 2024- 9:00am to 11:30am ...

  5. USDA Conference

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10909

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) cc Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    County FCS Educator Email Phone Clark Kathy Tutt tutt.19@osu.edu 937-521-3860 Clermont Margaret Jenkins ... jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Coshocton Emily Marrison marrison.12@osu.edu 740-622-2265 Erie Donna Green ... green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu 740-653-5419 Fayette Sarah Sowell ...

  7. Meet Kyle Northup: 2024 CFAES Distinguished Senior

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-kyle-northup-2024-cfaes-distinguished-senior

    We sat down with Kyle Northup, one of the four College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Distinguished Senior Award recipients from the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) here at The Ohio State Univer ...

  8. Franklin County 4-H Council

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/franklin-county-4-h-council

    ...

  9. Shearer-Cornish meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10907

    Room 100 (Wooster) Dr. Shearer and Dr. Cornish lab space meeting Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 10:00am to 2:30pm ...

  10. FCS 2024 Retreat

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-conferences/fcs-2024-retreat

    registration. MEALS: All meals provided. For Dietary concerns, contact Thallia Blight (blight.3@osu.edu ... under the OSU Extension Family and Consumer Sciences block, or Block Code: GOS4. WHAT TO WEAR: Cozy ... contact Thallia Blight (blight.2@osu.edu) by March 1 to RSVP. The $40 fee will be charged to the ...

Pages