CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10862

    245 Darren Drewry KW Thursday, February 22, 2024- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Jason Hartschuh Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10861

    219 kw Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:30am to 12:00pm ...

  3. ASM/CSM Petition for Change in Requirements

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/academic-advising/forms-and-petitions/asmcsm-petition-change-requirements

    course descriptions for the OSU course(s) you are petitioning to waive or substitute. Course descriptions ...

  4. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  5. Prasanna Oruganti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/prasanna-oruganti

    Policy brief Presentation Data oruganti.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  6. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  7. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  8. Ecological Engineering Society

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/ecological-engineering-society

    Building room 219. officers  President: Ethan Kaper, kaper.104@osu.edu Vice President/Treasurer: Madison ... Kacica, kacica.2@osu.edu Marketing/Outreach: Laila Elhamri, elhamri.1@osu.edu Projects Manager: Alexander ... Babinski, babinski.5@osu.edu FLOW Liason: Matthew Mendak, mandak.1@osu.edu Fill out our questionnaire!     ...

  9. Patrick Sours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-sours

    Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data sours.17@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ... Humanitarian Engineering Minor and currently instructs the following courses at OSU:  Global Capstone I and ...

  10. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

Pages