CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  2. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  3. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  4. Ecological Engineering Society

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/ecological-engineering-society

    Building room 219. officers  President: Ethan Kaper, kaper.104@osu.edu Vice President/Treasurer: Madison ... Kacica, kacica.2@osu.edu Marketing/Outreach: Laila Elhamri, elhamri.1@osu.edu Projects Manager: Alexander ... Babinski, babinski.5@osu.edu FLOW Liason: Matthew Mendak, mandak.1@osu.edu Fill out our questionnaire!     ...

  5. Construction Systems Management Club

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/construction-systems-management-club

    Construction Systems Management Club The Construction Systems Management Club’s mission is to help connect the leaders from the Columbus Construction Industry with the leaders of The Ohio State University Construction Systems Management major.  Students t ...

  6. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Deep Space Food Challenge Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10857

    219 kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. USDA FS Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10856

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

  10. Space AgBio Seminar Series

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/space-agbio-seminar-series

    Recurring Zoom link:  https://osu.zoom.us/j/92517651797?pwd=U1NZWjU4cGpCTk4wcmExVitxK1QyUT09 All talks will ... Space Missions.  (Dr. Sudhir Sastry, FABE, OSU) 2/20  Production of crops and mushroom-based foods using ...

Pages