CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Scott Wolfe

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/scott-wolfe

    Scott Wolfe Researcher 2, Building and Lab Safety Coordinator wolfe.529@osu.edu 330-328-0601 200 ... department in 2022 with 13 years of experience at OSU providing research support in the field and ...

  2. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu Ph.D. candidate xu.3448@osu.edu https://leixu.netlify.app/ 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe ...

  3. Tim Jaquet

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tim-jaquet

    Tim Jaquet Full-time Lecturer jaquet.5@osu.edu 233 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH ...

  4. AEDE Majors and Minors

    https://aede.osu.edu/undergraduate/majors-and-minors

    majoring or minoring in AAE or EEDS. aedeugradservices@osu.edu | 614-292-7911 ...

  5. Anna W. Parkman

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-w-parkman

    parkman.6@osu.edu 614-292-9746 332 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus Ohio 43210 PhD, Organization & ...

  6. Family History Treasure Hunt

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/ 1704537693 ... such as interesting relatives, special events, and curious stories of days gone by. The records you ...

  7. Eric A. Richer

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-richer

    richer.5@osu.edu 419.590.6042 B.S., Agricultural Education, The Ohio State University M.B.A., Finance, University ...

  8. Wuyang Hu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wuyang-hu

    Wuyang Hu Professor and AEDE Honors Coordinator hu.1851@osu.edu 614-688-4416 232 Ag Admin Building ...

  9. W. Bruce Clevenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/w-bruce-clevenger

    Appointment clevenger.10@osu.edu 419.770.6137 104 E Washington Street Hahn Center, Suite 302 Napoleon, OH ...

  10. Brent Sohngen

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/brent-sohngen

    Brent Sohngen Professor sohngen.1@osu.edu 614-688-4640 322 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

Pages