CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Mugs & Bugs at the Wooster United Titanium Bug Zoo

    https://entomology.osu.edu/events/mugs-bugs-wooster-united-titanium-bug-zoo-0

    Science Building (1680 Madison Ave, Wooster;  go.osu.edu/WoosterScienceBuildingMap). Cost of each program ...

  2. Erin Parker

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erin-parker

    Erin Parker She/Her Office Manager, Administrative Assistant 2 parker.1390@osu.edu 330-263-3725 ...

  3. Dr. Monica Giusti

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-monica-giusti

    Dr. Monica Giusti Associate Chair and Professor giusti.6@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu ... 2013 OSU Early Career Innovator of the Year and received the 2017 Educator Award from the North ...

  4. WTNS Radio Healthy Living Updates

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/news-and-upcoming-events/wtns-fcs-updates

    Kindness"   Script "Developmental Assets"       Script "How are you Doing with your News ...

  5. Junior Leadership Club

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/junior-leadership-club

    Contact Alonna Hoffman at the OSU Extension Office at 622-2265 for more information. 2024 Program 2023 ...

  6. Mary Gardiner

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/mary-gardiner

    2022) Professor of Entomology gardiner.29@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ Please contact via ... in Extension and is active in the Ohio Master Gardener Volunteer program. She has advised 23 graduate ... she released a book focused on natural enemies and their role in biological control in home gardens ...

  7. Erin Michel

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/erin-michel

    Erin Michel Research Senior Technician michel.222@osu.edu 200 Wooster Science Building 1680 ...

  8. Isha Pradeep Patil

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isha-pradeep-patil

    Isha Pradeep Patil MS Student patil.286@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Joe Raczkowski

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/joe-raczkowski

    raczkowski.2@osu.edu 614-688-1054 257B Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 Ph.D. 2008. The Ohio State ...

  10. CES Leadership

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/chi-epsilon-sigma/ces-leadership

    Extension Bldg 2548 Carmack Road Columbus, Ohio 43210 Phone: 614-292-6518 Email: byrd.282@osu.edu   Name ... 43724 Phone:740-732-2381 Email: snyder.252@osu.edu Paige Matney OSU Extension- Lawrence County ... Rotating Term, 2022-2023 Christina Byrd OSU Extension Franklin County Kunz-Brundige Franklin County ...

Pages