CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10940

    202 kw Thursday, April 11, 2024- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  2. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  3. STEP Wooster visits historic Law-Reed-Huss Farm

    https://ati.osu.edu/april-10-2024/step-wooster-visits-historic-law-reed-huss-farm

    On Sunday, March 24 th, The Ohio State University Wooster campus STEP Program was invited to tour the historic Huss Family farm and museum in Uhrichsville, Ohio. ...

  4. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10938

    245 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  5. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10937

    219 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Room 100 (Wooster) Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday ...

  7. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    Room 100 (Wooster) request by Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si GRA student Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, Ma ...

  8. Grad student presenatation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10934

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Wednesday, April 10, 2024- 1:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. ATI students attend MANRRS national conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/april-10-2024/ati-students-attend-manrrs-national-conference

    Ohio State’s MANRRS chapter traveled to Chicago for the National MANRRS Conference March 20-24. Members from Columbus and Wooster participated in networking, workshops based around personal and professional development, and heard from professionals regard ...

  10. Volunteers needed for CFAES Carnival on 4/15

    https://ati.osu.edu/april-10-2024/volunteers-needed-for-cfaes-carnival-415

    If you are able to help during any of the time frame, please see the volunteer spreadsheet to sign up for a time. ...

Pages