CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. AgWater Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10954

    219 Vinayak Shedekar kw Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  2. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Food Preservation News Release [DOC] Bookmark [PDF] Food Preservation Resources Handout [PDF] Food ... Nicole Arnold arnold.1363@osu.edu 614-247-6109 Lisa Barlage barlage.7@osu.edu 740-702-3200 Sofia Carter ... carter.1991@osu.edu 937-772-6023 Shari Gallup gallup.1@osu.edu 740-618-6330 Laura Hallady halladay.6@osu.edu ...

  3. Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students/programs/food-agricultural-and-biological-engineering

    licensure and certification and state licensing board contact information at  go.osu.edu/onground. Apply to ... agricultural engineering programs according to U.S. News and World Report. FABE is ranked consistently among ... ABET,  http://www.abet.org. Food, Biological, and Ecological Engineering, BSFABE, is accredited by the ...

  4. Sun Safety

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/sun-safety

    are caused by the sun. OSU Extension offers DermaScan skin viewings to raise awareness of the skin ... dunfee.54@osu.edu Butler Heather Reister reister.6@osu.edu Carroll Corinna Gromley gromley.8@osu.edu Clark  Kathy ... Tutt tutt.19@osu.edu Clermont Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu Coshocton Emily Marrison ...

  5. 2024 FABE Student Scholarship and Awards Banquet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2024-fabe-student-scholarship-and-awards-banquet

    On Wednesday, April 17th, 2024, the Ohio State Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering (FABE) held its annual Student Scholarship and Awards Banquet. The banquet, held at the Nationwide 4-H Center on campus, honors faculty, staff, stud ...

  6. Construction

    https://fcs.osu.edu/projectkind/construction

    ...

  7. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD project discussion

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10952

    245 Thursday, April 18, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Advisor Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10951

    202 Kathleen Fast kw Thursday, April 18, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  9. Advisor Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10950

    202 Kathleen Fast kw Thursday, April 18, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  10. Food Preservation Webinar Series

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/food-preservation-webinar-series

    register, click the following link: go.osu.edu/fpwebinars TOPICS Spring 2024 July 23- I saw it on the ... for these free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences. To ...

Pages