CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Egondu Umeobi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/egondu-umeobi

    Egondu Umeobi ESGP Graduate Student umeobi.1@osu.edu Egondu is a doctoral student in the ...

  2. Bethany Tull

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-tull

    Bethany Tull ENR Graduate Student tull.37@osu.edu Bethany is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  3. Aaron Giganti

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-giganti

    Aaron Giganti ENR Graduate Student giganti.6@osu.edu Aaron is a master's student. Advsisor: ...

  4. Cael Jones

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cael-jones

    Cael Jones ENR Graduate Student jones.6036@osu.edu Cael is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  5. 2023 Urban Landscape Pest Management Workshop Webinar

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/august-31-2023-313pm/2023-urban-landscape-pest-management-workshop-webinar

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Jocelyn Birt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jocelyn-birt

    Jocelyn Birt MENR Graduate Student Birt.32@osu.edu A student in the Master of Environment and ...

  7. Pattama Ulrich

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/pattama-ulrich

    Pattama Ulrich ESGP Graduate Student ulrich.48@osu.edu Pattama is a doctoral student in the ...

  8. Sarah Francino

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino-0

    Sarah Francino ESGP Graduate Student francino.1@osu.edu Sarah is a doctoral student in the ...

  9. Kairsten Nitsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kairsten-nitsch

    Kairsten Nitsch MENR Graduate Student nitsch.5@osu.edu Kairsten is a  student in the  Master of ...

  10. Matthew Wall

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wall

    Matthew Wall MENR Graduate Student wall.141@osu.edu Matthew is a  student in the  Master of ...

Pages