CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Study Abroad in Panama

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-18-24-2024-march-11-17-2024-march-4-10-2024/study-abroad-panama

    Email Dr. Halsell at  Halsell.5@osu.edu  for link. ...

  2. Master Gardener Plant Sale May 11, 2024

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/master-gardener-plant-sale-may-11-2024

    ...

  3. Master Gardener Plant Sale May 11, 2024

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/master-gardener-plant-sale-may-11-2024

    Butler County Master Gardeners Annula Spring Plant Sale May 11, 2024, 10am until sold out Butler County Extension Office, 1802 Princeton Road, Hamilton ...

  4. Rocket FUN Match June 8, 2024

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/rocket-fun-match-june-8-2024

    ...

  5. Rocket FUN Match June 8, 2024

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/rocket-fun-match-june-8-2024

    Rocket FUN Match: 12pm on June 8, 2024 at Butler County Fairgrounds Open to ages 5-18 ...

  6. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    County FCS Educator Email Phone Clark Kathy Tutt tutt.19@osu.edu 937-521-3860 Clermont Margaret Jenkins ... jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Coshocton Emily Marrison marrison.12@osu.edu 740-622-2265 Erie Donna Green ... green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter carter.413@osu.edu 740-653-5419 Fayette Sarah Sowell ...

  7. Home Horticulture-Polinators at Risk: Butterflies

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/home-horticulture-polinators-risk-butterflies

    ...

  8. Home Horticulture-Boxwoods Symposium

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/home-horticulture-boxwoods-symposium

    ...

  9. Home Horticulture-Superfruits

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/home-horticulture-0

    ...

  10. Home Horticulture-Seed Saving and Seed Starting

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/home-horticulture

    ...

Pages