CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10526

    202 Ian Harris Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 29 2023. Thursday, August 24, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, August 31, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, September 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, September 14, 2023- 11:30am to 12 ...

  2. City of Columbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10525

    245 Monday, August 21, 2023- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  3. Stormwater Papers Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10524

    219 Tuesday, August 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. CRH/Shelly Meeting with CSM

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10523

    219 Erin Neal Wednesday, August 23, 2023- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  5. Casey Coughlin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/casey-coughlin

    Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data coughlin.135@osu.edu 204 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. Grad Mixer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10496

    219 Lucy Omar Friday, August 25, 2023 (All day) ...

  7. HCS 2201/2204 Ecol Manag Plt Sys- Lec

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10510

    200 (Wooster) Edward Nangle.1 ATI instructor Monday, August 14, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, August 16, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, August 18, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday, August 21, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:00pm Wednesday, August 23, 2023- 3:00pm to 4 ...

  8. Gaoshoutong "Owen" Si candidacy exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10522

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Peter Ling Thursday, August 17, 2023- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  9. Greenhouse climate data for actions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10521

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Peter Ling instructor Friday, August 25, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 1, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 8, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 15, 2023- 10:30am to 12:00pm Friday, September 22, 2023- 10:3 ...

  10. Ecological Engineering Society: Projects Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10520

    219 Tuesday, September 5, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, September 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, September 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, October 3, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, October 10, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, October 17, 2023- ...

Pages