CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Greenhouse set-up Dr. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10877

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si Friday, March 1, 2024- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  2. GSO Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10876

    202 Sushma Katari.5   cc Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 5:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  3. Health, Safety, and Wellness Expo

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/health-safety-and-wellness-expo

    Emily Marrison will have a display at this event with the DermaScan machine to check skin for potential sun damage.  2024 Health, Safety & Wellness Expo Join us for the 10th annual Health Safety & Wellness Expo! Brought to you by the Coshocton Cou ...

  4. Spring Gardening Basics Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/spring-gardening-basics-class

    Spring Gardening is here and Dr. Tim McDermott, Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator, is excited to offer a great spring gardening workshop!  We are getting some sun and some nice weather.  Right now is the time to start thinking about planning and ...

  5. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  7. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  8. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  9. 4-H Fun Fest!

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/4-h-fun-fest

    Join us for 4-H Fun Fest on Sunday, April 7! ...

  10. Jay Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10871

    202 kw Monday, February 26, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages