CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ag News & Information

    https://morrow.osu.edu/node/213

    http://u.osu.edu/vegnetnews/- Vegetable & Fruit Crop News https://bygl.osu.edu/- Buckeye Lawn & Garden Newsletter ... http://u.osu.edu/beef/- Ohio Beef Cattle Newsletter https://pested.osu.edu/- Pesticide Education ... https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter- Corn Newsletter http://u.osu.edu/farmprofitability/- Ohio Farm Business Analysis & ...

  2. March 4- 10, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024

    ...

  3. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  4. Equine Open House

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-4-10-2024-february-26-march-3-2024-february-19-25-2024/equine-open-house

    Save the date! More details coming soon! ...

  5. Save the Date- Out of Darkness Campus Walk

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/feb-19-25-2024-february-11-17-2024-february-4-11-2024-january-29-february-4-2024/save-date-out

      go.osu.edu/ootdcampuswalk ...

  6. Food Safety & Food Protection Training

    https://morrow.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/food-safety-servsafe-training

    OSU Extension – Morrow County Online Payment- go.osu.edu/morrowextensionpayment (please put in the ... of Morrow County Instructor:  Candace Heer at  heer.7@osu.edu Make check or money order payable to:  ... notice is required. Contact Candace J. Heer at heer.7@osu.edu or 419-647-1070. 2024 In Person Proctored ...

  7. Copyright Information

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/copyright-information

    http://library.osu.edu/projects-initiatives/copyright-resources-center/ ... Copyrighted Materials Agreement form below and submit it to Dave Davisson at davisson.12@osu.edu. The form ... infringement in most cases. OSU Extension and OARDC materials are copyrighted. That gives us the exclusive ...

  8. Ange Leone

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ange-leone

    leone.148@osu.edu ...

  9. February 26- March 3, 2024

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-26-march-3-2024

    ...

  10. National Farm and Ranch Safety Leader's Guide (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/national-farm-and-ranch-safety-leaders-guide-pdf/

    go.osu.edu/handsonlearning to learn more. ©2024. ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/national-farm-and-ranch-safety-leaders-guide-pdf/ 1707661763 ...

Pages