CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  2. Business Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/law-library/business-law

    OSU Agricultural & Resource Law Program, and Samantha Capaldo of the National Agricultural Law ...

  3. Attention: Office Closure

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/attention-office-closure

    Friday, February 23rd The Miami County Extension Office will be closed. You will find us out in ...

  4. 4-H Enrollment Closes

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/4-h-enrollment-closes

    ...

  5. Quality Assurance

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/quality-assurance-16

    ...

  6. 4-H Open House

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/4-h-open-house-0

    ...

  7. 4-H Advisory Committee Meeting

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/4-h-advisory-committee-meeting

    ...

  8. 2024 Tax School & Webinar Agendas

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-webinar-agendas

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  9. 2024 Tax School Fees

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-fees

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  10. Dena Wilson

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5149

    RANK: junior MAJOR: Agribusiness and Applied economics HOMETOWN: St. paris, oh What’s your favorite thing about Ohio State?  Buckeye football! I just love the spirit and passion students here have to be buckeyes! Fun Fact:  I am a third-generation buckeye ...

Pages