CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Office Closed- Veteran's Day

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-veterans-day

    ...

  2. Office Closed- Labor Day

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-labor-day

    ...

  3. Office Closed- Independence Day

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-independence-day

    ...

  4. Get the Buckeye Pride Bundle

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-12-2024/get-the-buckeye-pride-bundle

    Show your Buckeye Spirit this Pride season with a Digital Downloads bundle ready to empower Buckeyes throughout the LGBTQ+ community and beyond. What's inside? Custom Buckeye Pride imagery to show your pride on social media and in your email signatur ...

  5. Mr. Bill's Pizza TODAY 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-12-2024/mr-bills-pizza-today-11-am-1-pm

    Mr. Bill’s Wood-Fired Pizza returns on June 12 th, 11am-1pm, in front of Williams Hall. ...

  6. June 12, 2024

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-12-2024

    ...

  7. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  8. Master Gardeners Student Scholarship

    https://seneca.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/master-gardeners-student-scholarship

    Seneca County Volunteers, Ohio is a volunteer group helping OSU Extension to educate and assist the ... Gardener Scholarship Committee at FAES-senecacountymgv@osu.edu ...

  9. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  10. American Red Cross Blood Drive this Friday

    https://ati.osu.edu/may-29-2024/american-red-cross-blood-drive-friday

    are going to save a life!   http://www.redcrossblood.org/     ...

Pages