CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

  2. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  4. OSU Extension to teach maple growers how to tap into business planning during Maple Days Dec. 9–10

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-teach-maple-growers-how-tap-business-planning-during-maple-days-dec-9%E2%80%9310

    found at  woodlandstewards.osu.edu/events/2022-ohio-maple-days. WRITER(S):  CFAES News Team ... but also to attract new producers,” said Kathy Smith, program director, OSU Extension, the statewide ... at  woodlandstewards.osu.edu. One Sweet Gathering Friday, Dec. 9, 6 p.m. Cost: $60/ticket; cash bar ...

  5. SENR Announcements, Dec. 2

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-2

    Days  in the CFAES news story " OSU Extension to teach maple growers how to tap into business ... https://u.osu.edu/senrsrs/  for updates. If you have questions in the meantime, you are welcome to contact the symposium ... planning co-chairs at: Allison Williams- williams.7894@buckeyemail.osu.edu Abby Thiemkey- ...

  6. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. How a test drive may lead to an electric vehicle purchase

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/how-test-drive-may-lead-electric-vehicle-purchase

    This news article was originally published by Ohio State News and written by Emily Caldwell. ...

  8. Introduction to Environmental Science Laboratory

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-2101

    ENR 2101 Introduction to environmental science and Earth systems; biodiversity and ecology; natural resources and sustainability; water and atmospheric sciences; scientific writing, communication and literacy; exploration of observational studies, laborat ...

  9. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/katelyn-moreno

    Presentation Data moreno.155@osu.edu Ag Engineering 260D ...

  10. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages