CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  2. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  3. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Pesticide Recertification

    https://seneca.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/pesticide-applicator-information/pesticide

    For Commerical Recertification please visit  https://pested.osu.edu ... Recertification: 11:30am-12:30pm Mike Gastier email:  gastier.3@osu.edu Phone: 419-668-8219 February 27, 2024 ... Fertilizer Recertification: 5pm-6pm Kendra Stahl email:  stahl.221@osu.edu Phone: 419-562-8731 March 5, 2024 ...

  5. 4-H Club Officer Training

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/4-h-club-officer-training-0

    positions of President, Vice President, Secretary, News Reporter, Treasurer, Health and Safety, and ...

  6. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  8. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  9. Deep Space Food Challenge Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10857

    219 kw Friday, March 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. USDA FS Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10856

    202 Ethan Kaper.104 cc Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 9:30am to 11:00am ...

Pages