CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. CSM 3451- Owning and Running a Construction Business

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10884

    245 kw Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:45am to 1:00pm ...

  2. AWARES Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10883

    245 JC Thomas.4459 cc Wednesday, April 3, 2024- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  3. Asmita Murumkar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10882

    202 Asmita Murumkar.1 cc Monday, March 4, 2024- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Asmita Murumkar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10881

    202 Asmita Murumkar.1 cc Monday, March 4, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Davis Hired as New Family and Consumer Sciences Educator

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/news/davis-hired-new-family-and-consumer-sciences-educator

    The Tuscarawas County Office of Ohio State University Extension is pleased to announce the hiring ...

  6. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  7. 4-H Quality Assurance

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/4-h-quality-assurance-6

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-livestock/quality-assurance-qa ...

  8. 4-H ENROLLMENT DEADLINE!

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/4-h-enrollment-deadline

    ALL 4-H enrollments are due by 11:59 PM. Enrollments are online only. More information: https://tuscarawas.osu.edu ...

  9. Dogs

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/dogs

    once available. A schedule of classes and entry information can be found at https://go.osu.edu ... at go.osu.edu/osfdogs. Members can compete at the county show and Ohio State Fair Dog Show with their ... fair judging, study questions will be posted at go.osu.edu/osfdogs. #201P Performance Includes Agility, ...

  10. Alan Leininger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10880

    219 kw Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages