CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Academic Affairs

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academic-affairs

    CFAES-academics@osu.edu Academics Academics ...

  2. Animal & Livestock

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/livestock

    Due to OSU Extension Office with horse paperwork 2024 Horse Rules 4-H Helmet Policy High Point Class ...

  3. Jill Arnett

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/jill-arnett

    Jill Arnett Manager for Strategic Initiatives arnett.179@osu.edu Back 2 School Bash Back 2 School ...

  4. Lunch at the Wilds

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/the-wilds-lunch

    Lunch Choice * Boxed Lunch (includes Conn's potato chips, cookie, bottled water, sandwich (club, chicken salad croissant, chicken bacon ranch wrap, ham bacon swiss, veggie wrap) and side (pasta salad or potato salad)) Pere David’s Deli (build your ow ...

  5. CFAES Recruitment Summit Registration

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/cfaes-recruitment-summit

    First Name * Last Name * Unit * Email Address * Will you be in attendance? * Yes No Dietary Restrictions CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  6. Home Vegetable Gardening

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/home-vegetable-gardening

    Don't miss this opportunity to learn great tips and successful gardening practices for growing healthy vegetables. Registration is required. CLICK HERE for more information. ...

  7. Ange Leone

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ange-leone

    leone.148@osu.edu ...

  8. Project Information

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/project-judging-and-skill-thons

    Project Information:   2024 Greene County General Rules 2024 Project Guide and Requirements 2024 Pre-Fair and Fair Information Packet General Project Judging Checklist Hello 4-Her!  You can "make your best, better" during pre-fair judging by fol ...

  9. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  10. 2023

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5367

    Rural Maternal Health: An Assessment of News Frames Dr. Cara Lawson Michaela Mason Exploring Historical ... and Contemporary Relationships Between OSU and CSU Dr. Kareem Usher, Dr. Douglas Jackson-Smith Elena ...

Pages