CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Changhyeon Kim

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-changhyeon-kim

    Dr. Changhyeon Kim Post Doctoral Scholar kim.9067@osu.edu Howlett Hall PhD Horticulture ... agriculture. When did you start working for OSU? January 2023 What do you like to do in your free time? ...

  2. Wiser on Wednesday

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/wiser-wednesday

    starting Feb. 22. This is a virtual series offering professional development open to everyone in Extension ...

  3. Kirti Tyagi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi tyagi.48@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Lauren Seltsam

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-seltsam

    Lauren Seltsam seltsam.1@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/shashini-neththasinghe-appuhamilage

    Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage neththasingheappuhamilage.1@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- ...

  6. Gavin Saunders

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gavin-saunders

    Gavin Saunders saunders.680@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Ty Rich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ty-rich

    Ty Rich rich.410@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. 2020 Urban Extension Highlights

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1322

    2020-21 stories from around the state. Ohio Population Change Between Census Decades Population Density in ...

  9. USDA 1890 National Scholars Program

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/february-1-2023-836am/usda-1890-national-scholars-program

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. Dr. Garrett Owen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-garrett-owen

    Research | 20% Teaching owen.367@osu.edu Howlett Hall (334) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue ... Dr. Garrett Owen Assistant Professor- Sustainable Greenhouse Nursery Systems 50% Extension | 30% ... brought you to OSU Dr. W. Garrett Owen earned B.S. and M.S. degrees in Horticulture from North Carolina ...

Pages