CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  3. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Blue attends the Smithfield Foods Explore Seminar

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/blue%C2%A0attends-smithfield-foods-explore-seminar

    research available in ACEL, please visit acel.osu.edu. ...

  7. Ohio State's AgOne program application is open

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-states-agone-program-application-open

    (agone.osu.edu), a new, year-long program for prospective or current board members within the agricultural industry ... Fisher College of Business. More information can be found at  agone.osu.edu  or by contacting Maggie ... Good, program manager of AgOne, at good.414@osu.edu. ...

  8. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages