CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Srishti Gaur Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10233

    219  Srishti Gaur and Darren Drewrey Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Olentangy Middle School Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10231

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Thursday, February 9, 2023- 8:00am to 6:00pm ...

  4. Planning for the Future of Your Farm Resources

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/node/1635

    Planning for the Future of Your Farm Resources Farm Succession Planning (January 23 & 30, 2023) Video Link from Session #1  (January 23, 2023) Video Link from Session #2 (January 30, 2023) Planning for the Future of Your Family Farm Planning & Dis ...

  5. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  8. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  10. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages