CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Eric A. Richer

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/eric-richer

    analysis, new and beginning farmer planning, value-added enterprises 419.590.6042 richer.5@osu.edu B.S., ...

  2. Wm. Bruce Clevenger

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/wm-bruce-clevenger

    farm drainage economics, farm business analysis 419.770.6137 clevenger.10@osu.edu B.S., Animal Science, ...

  3. New Year, New Farm Office Live!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-01182023-327pm/new-year-new-farm-office-live

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Farm Transition Planning

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farm-transition-planning

    Planning for the Future of Your Farm Workshops Each year, OSU Extension holds “ Planning for the ... Marrison, OSU Extension Farm Management Field Specialist and Robert Moore, Attorney with the OSU ... these programs, contact David Marrison at 740-722-6073 or by email at marrison.2@osu.edu. Upcoming ...

  5. Jackson-Smith appointed to the Kellogg Endowed Chair in Agricultural Ecosystems Management at Ohio State

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/jackson-smith-appointed-the-kellogg-endowed-chair-in-agricultural-ecosystems

    opportunity to help organize and lead these efforts.” Douglas Jackson-Smith jackson-smith.1@osu.edu ... 330-202-3540 Faculty and Staff College Events/Announcements Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ... resource management. AMP p articipants include research, teaching, and Ohio State University Extension ...

  6. Wasted food – and land, labor, chemicals, water and energy.

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/wasted-food-%E2%80%93-and-land-labor-chemicals-water-and-energy

    CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ... original article. Brian E. Roe roe.30@osu.edu 614-688-5777   Research Food, Food Safety, Food Insecurity ...

  7. John Deere and Farm Bureau Address Right-to-Repair

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-01122023-921pm/john-deere-and-farm-bureau-address-right-repair

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. Science in 60 seconds helps Ohio State alum share knowledge on social media

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/science-in-60-seconds-helps-ohio-state-alum-share-knowledge-social-media

    Chris Booker Ohio State News booker.9@osu.edu COLUMBUS, Ohio–From tips on how to pickle vegetables ... myself.” Chris Booker Ohio State News booker.9@osu.edu 614.292.7276 News Tips and Events Food, Food Safety, ... Food Insecurity CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  9. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    Emily Caldwell Ohio State News caldwell.151@osu.edu COLUMBUS, Ohio–Wildlife researchers have ... Forestry. Stan Gehrt gehrt.1@osu.edu 614-292-1930 Faculty and Staff News Tips and Events Research Media ... Advisory Natural Resources and Environment CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  10. The new WOTUS rule: what does it mean and does it really matter?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01102023-635pm/new-wotus-rule-what-does-it-mean-and-does-it-really-matter

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages