CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Asmita Murumkar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10881

    202 Asmita Murumkar.1 cc Monday, March 4, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Jr. Market Beef and Dairy Beef Steer Weigh-in

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/market-beef-and-dairy-beef-steer-weigh

    Find details at: https://go.osu.edu/beeftag24 ...

  3. Goat, Swine and Lamb MQP Application Deadline

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/goat-swine-and-lamb-mqp-application-deadline

    Find details at: https://go/.osu.edu/mqp ...

  4. Alan Leininger

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10880

    219 kw Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Ashley Herkins PhD Oral Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10878

    219 Ashley Herkins.6 cc Wednesday, April 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Greenhouse set-up Dr. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10877

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si Friday, March 1, 2024- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  7. GSO Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10876

    202 Sushma Katari.5   cc Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 5:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  8. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  10. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

Pages